Reviews

Roadrunner Air Conditioning Heating & Plumbing

27482 East Frontage Road, Santa Fe

4.6 234 reviews

  • Avatar Dimo Krilo ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    They do great work both plumbing and HVAC. Good value for money including splits, water heaters and general maintenance.
  • Avatar David Sorkin ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    Came earlier than expected, diagnosed the issue, exchanged the faulty switch, and resolved the problem.
  • Avatar Tom Steward ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We love our mini-splits healing and cooling system. The heat in our house during these winter months has been warm and comfortable. The process of interacting with Roadrunner staff was seamless and unintrusive. They came and did their job … More at each stage of the installation. Steve guided us the entire way through and we are grateful for the handling and care and attention. We were even instructed about how to get a tax break. We would highly recommend this product and the Roadrunner service.
  • Avatar RM Mercedes (Rosina Meza) ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Kara Ragucci ★★★★★ a month ago
    Will be using Roadrunner for all my future heating and plumbing needs. Unlike other companies I've used, this place not only actually shows up, but they show up on time and confirm the appointment the day ahead. So far I have had a … More water heater and mini split installed by Roadrunner. The people here are professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tom Netuschil ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am writing this customer review in hopes others might benefit from the services of Roadrunner Air Conditioning, Heating, & Plumbing. What I like most is their philosophy that customers are like members of their family and will be … More treated accordingly.
    Their friendly staff have demonstrated time and again they are very experienced and knowledgeable at their work. They show up at the job on time and are ready to work hard at solving your problems. They have large vans well stocked with parts and tools which means no wasted trips to suppliers or the shop. They can install new systems as well as maintain existing systems.
  • Avatar David Lerner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very happy with our Roadrunner HVAC install at the end of 2023. Derek (the owner) was very knowledgeable and worked with us in designing a system for our home that we are very happy with. We got 5 quotes from various companies, and while … More Roadrunner was not the cheapest of the quotes, we felt we were in the best hands with them and so far have been very happy.
    The install team was great. They were very knowledgeable and respectful of our home, kept me in the loop at all times, and made sure to check in with me along the way for all of the decision making. I enjoyed their company for the full 9 days of install. Count yourself lucky if you get the guys we got. Julian was the project lead, great at communicating, and his team members were Juan, Mauri, and Horacio.
    Derek worked with our holiday schedule/deadline of when we needed the project done, and assigned additional team members to us for the install to push the large project through ontime. We installed 3 outdoor condensing units and a branch box, with 12 indoor head units.
  • Avatar Steve ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Roadrunner to the rescue
    Our toilet broke and Roadrunner arrived in less than 24 hours to fix the problem // Simply put, what more could you ask for? // Great service on the phone and in the field // We use Roadrunner for all of our HVAC
    … More needs - both annual maintenance and other adventures // They always do a great job //
  • Avatar Elizabeth Romero ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I'm a repeat Roadrunner customer because of how reliable they are. The installers are always super professional. Last week Harrison and Albert installed a new minisplit system in my living room. I was much smaller than my old system … More and they repaired the wall beautifully. They also showed me photographs of how they sealed all the connections on the roof.
  • Avatar Carl Marsak ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We loved working with them. They installed 3 mini-splits for us a few weeks ago, and all of them were really professional, starting from the top down with Terrence. The main contractors were Julian and Mauri, and we trusted them with our … More house and the project totally. They were respectful to us (we are in our 60s) as well. Joel and Matthew were great too. We were told they weren't the cheapest in the area, but you get what you pay for, their warranties are fab, and we were advised very well by Terrence re what to buy and where to install the units. Overall a great experience!

DO WE SERVE YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD?

"*" indicates required fields

Here’s How You Can Save
$100 off
When You Purchase a Ductless Mitsubishi Mini-Split System
Free Estimate on any New Installation*
Free Estimate on any New Installation*
Keep Your System Running Efficiently
  • Annual 26 Point System Performance Evaluation
  • Priority Scheduling
  • 15% Dicsount On All Repairs (parts & labor)
  • Two Year Guarantee on all Repairs, Parts & Labor
800 of your neighboors are already members!